Quick Video from Jaipur

Here is a link to a video I took in Jaipur during an “Indian Helicopter” ride (a.k.a. rickshaw ride)…

http://rthorat.smugmug.com/gallery/17035375_5gs6ZB#1305926081_RJKpK3C-A-LB

2 Responses to “Quick Video from Jaipur”

  1. I like the little diddy, “You’re my baby, but you’re driving me crazy.” Who is singing that? Do you know? Anyway, I enjoyed the video. Very clear. I was kinda sad about all the trash in the middle of the street though.

    • LOL… I am not sure who sings that jam. Jaipur is one of the “cleaner” cities in India… lack of proper sanitation and garbage disposal is a real problem plaguing this country😦

Leave a Reply

