I got a gift journal today from my dear friend Delia which has the following inscription:

IMG_7992

4 Responses to “I got a gift journal today from my dear friend Delia which has the following inscription:”

  1. I’m glad you liked it :) I hope it captures the awe you will surely feel during your travels! Have fun, mi amiga! You inspire me to plan for my next destinations!!

  2. Satya Kharkar Says:

    Dear Jola & Ryan ,
    Have a wonderful year filled with beautiful memories from all around the world!!
    Wishing you health and happiness!!
    Love,
    Satya & Sejal

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

